Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

When I first came to Star Auto Mall, Emmet and Joe approached me with smiles and great vibes. They were so friendly and helpful and full of energy. This is my second car I am purchasing through Star Auto Mall and each experience is one to remember! Ask for Joe and Emmet when you come in and I promise you wont regret it!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Very nice experience, Emmet was respectful and knowledgeable when I asked about multiple cars. Will be back again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Frank went above and beyond in all aspects of the total car buying experience. His attention to detail, the patience he exhibited throughout the process and his superior product knowledge. He demonstrates exceptional service, at the highest level during every experience. It was a once in a lifetime experience! We need more people in the world like there staff! They were organized, courteous and went above and beyond to accommodate us! I will definitely recommend Star Auto Mall on Nazareth pike in Bethlehem thanks to frank!! I'm very happy with my purchase. What a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

BEST SERVICE IN THE ABE!TO ALL MY YOU BALLA’S YOU LOOKIN TO GET A CAR OFF THE LOT HEAD TO 191 BEST DEALS BEST WHEELS📈💯

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Frank went above and beyond in all aspects of the total car buying experience. His attention to detail, the patience he exhibited throughout the process and his superior product knowledge. He demonstrates exceptional service, at the highest level during every experience. It was a once in a lifetime experience! We need more people in the world like there staff! They were organized, courteous and went above and beyond to accommodate us! I will definitely recommend Star Auto Mall on Nazareth pike in Bethlehem thanks to frank!! I'm very happy with my purchase. What a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Very nice people there, and I love my new car, very happy with every thing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

The whole experience was a phenomenal!!! Thank you frank, for being genuine and true to your words, everyone was truly amazing, I wish every company was as responsive as Star Auto Mall, I feel confident refer my friends and family to your business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Great people!!! Went shopping for a car and Wei and Ashley helped with accomplishing that. It took no time at all. People were great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Wei was an amazing person to talk to and I enjoyed my time in the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

I was able to walk test drive the car and drive off in about an hour. The car was clean inside and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Emmet was wonderful to work and very helpful with finding my SUV! I will not go anywhere else for vehicle purchases!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Wei provided awesome service. He was very kind, knowledgeable, and fair. Ashley and Paulie also made the car buying process simple and quick. Super happy we chose Star Auto Mall for our car buying needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

We had an amazing experience with frank at star auto mall, everyone was truly amazing, Thank you Frank and star auto mall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

everybody was very nice and took the time to help me get the car i wanted. beautiful team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

I had an excellent experience at star auto mall With frank, frank was Very knowledgeable and professional and made my experience in the dealership seemless. If you're looking for a confident purchase, you are in good hands with frank!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Emmet helped me out greatly. Got me a great deal!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

My husband and I are so happy with our entire experience Star Auto Mall, From the moment we walked in, we were greeted and assisted with kindness. They treat you like family, customer service was very important to them, Frank went above and beyond to provide us the best experience. I didn’t feel pressured at all, they were so welcoming, I would definitely recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

We had an excellent and smooth experience with frank at Star Auto Mall, frank was incredibly patient, professional and accommodating. From the time I walked in, I was treated first class. Every person I had pleasure of meeting reminded me that Star Auto Mall treats their customers as family not customers. I can't tell you how refreshing it was in today's world, to have a person like frank available. I wish every company was as responsive as Star Auto Mall!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

STAR AUTO MALL IS WORTH EVERY STAR!!!! Everyone was polite and more than willing to help out. The entire time we never felt pressured into buying a car or felt stressed. Frank was very knowledgeable and helpful and we did not feel like we were dealing with an aggressive car salesman. I have dealt with many other dealerships, and can honestly say this has been the best experience I have had in a car dealership. I have already recommended Star Auto Mall to others. Thank you for the excellent service!!!! We will definitely be back!! THANK YOU FRANK!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a car from Star Auto mall! Frank was very professional and helpful, he made the process very easy for me and answered all of my questions. If you are looking to buy a car, I highly recommend you ask for Frank at Star Auto Mall!!”He will not disappoint!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Thank you Frank and Star Auto Mall organization Frank was incredible!!!! He was Truly amazing!! He was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable about the vehicles, and he helped and guide us through the entire process from beginning to the end. He made us feel like family. We are very satisfied with the amazing experience, thanks to frank!!!! I will recommend star auto mall to all my friends and family!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

BIG SHOUT OUT TO FRANK! !!!!!!! I did the the credit app via online and they did an estimated appraisal via pictures and video that I sent in of my trade. Got an approval for the loan within less than a hour, I spoke with a gentleman named Frank on the phone prior to coming down. Frank had the car I wanted all cleaned up and ready for a test drive the same day! the entire process was easy and transparent. I never felt uncomfortable during the purchase and I was extremely pleased with my experience with each employee I dealt ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

BIG SHOUT OUT TO FRANK!!!!!!!! I did the the credit app via online and they did an estimated appraisal via pictures and video that I sent in of my trade. Got an approval for the loan within less than a hour, I spoke with a gentleman named Frank on the phone prior to coming down. Frank had the car I wanted all cleaned up and ready for a test drive the same day! the entire process was easy and transparent. I never felt uncomfortable during the purchase and I was extremely pleased with my experience with each employee I dealt ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Star auto mall was by far one Of the best experience I have ever had purchasing A vehicle, everyone was truly amazing, thank you so much, this is the 3rd vehicle I bought from frank at Star Auto Mall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Sales person was friendly and knowledgeable. They all really worked with us to get the car we wanted and we didn’t feel pressured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

I made a long distance purchase. Everything went perfect. The vehicle was exactly as they represented it to be. Good honest people. It was a pleasure dealing with Emmit. I got a great deal too. I would buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Star Auto Mall is the best car shopping experience I have ever had, Frank took his time to listen to us, facilitate the sale, and he followed up to make sure that there were no issues. I can't tell you how refreshing it was, in today's world, to have a person like Frank available. The whole experience was a phenomenal!!! Thank you, guys, for being genuine and true to your words, I wish every company was as responsive as Star Auto Mall, I feel confident refer my friends and family to your business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

I bought a car from "Emmet" and it was pretty seamless. This was my first car purchase ever and he made it as smooth as can be. Couldn't recommend enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at star auto mall, they provided me and my family an amazing experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

Frank the best salesman help me get a car and I’m really pleased and I think him very muchAnd I recommend anybody to him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

I have bought a few vehicles from Star Auto Mall, Each and every time they seem to raise the bar higher to deliver an amazing car buying experience. Frank Answered all of my questions we had and made the process so easy. Everyone we dealt with through the process was amazing. No one tried to push us into anything we didn’t want. Highly recommend going to Star Auto Mall, when the time comes to replace or upgrade your next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

got a great car at a great price from here and Wei was super helpful and knowledgeable!! thanks so much guys!! would recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Frank was very helpful and attentive with the process of finding a car that fits me. He kept communication open and was very understanding to what I needed and wanted. He knew what he was talking about. I would definitely recommend if you’re looking for a new car, speak with Frank!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Frank at star auto mall was very courteous and professional. From the time I walked in, I was treated first class. I could not have enjoyed a more positive buying experience than at star auto mall. Frank has called several times to just check up on me, and because of him I will have no problem considering my next purchase when time comes!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

We had an awesome experience with frank!!! The process was smooth and easy with his help. He went above and beyond to make sure we were getting exactly what would fit our needs. Everyone who assisted us was friendly, knowledgeable, and patient. I would definitely recommend taking a look at star auto mall on Nazareth pike, if you're in the market for a vehicle!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

I had a wonderful experience with frank at Star Auto Mall, he answered all my questions and finalized the sale quickly. Best vehicle purchase ever, by far!!! I highly recommend visiting Frank at Star Auto Mall on Nazareth pike for your next vehicle!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Frank was the best! He delivered on all his promises, exceeded on all my expectations and executed seamless, pleasant car buying experience, and He was so patient with us, informative and easy/fun to talk to. We felt so comfortable working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

I’m so happy with our entire experience at star auto mall, From the moment we walked in we were greeted and assisted with kindness. Everyone on the team was Amazing!! Highly recommend the entire team at Star Auto Mall!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Star auto mall was Very professional. They Explained everything in details and process in a friendly manor, And they did their best to make the whole transition easy. Thank you so much STAR AUTO MALL!!! We love our new car!!!! ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

I had a great experience with Frank at star auto mall!! This was my 3rd vehicle I have purchased from frank at star auto mall!!! Highly recommended!!!! Thank you guys for being amazing!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

I would highly recommend coming to this dealership. Frank approached us right away and was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He was not pushy at all, gave us time to look on our own when needed, but was also attentive when needed. He made the whole experience absolutely amazing

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Wei was a amazing salesman he did a absolutely amazing job getting me the truck i wanted i would recommend him and Star Auto off of route 191 to anyone left a happy camper

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Outstanding service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

After a long wait and a long time of fight they were able to satisfy my needs and get me into the car i desire. Thank you so much for your hard work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Good salesman answered all of our questions if you looking for a car stop by and see Wei Lin.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Frank was very friendly professional and personable. He did the best he could to help us find the right car and he was never pushy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

wei was really helpful and awesome! definutely reccomend he was so understanding and kind and did everything he could and more to help me

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Jazz made the process quick and easy ! Would recommend to family and friends.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Good experience! Went in without any money just my old car for trade in, they accepted it and gave me what I was looking for. Wei is a really nice person and helped me trouhgout the proccess. Overall really good!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Wei Lin was great to work with. Great experience. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

great customer service he went above and beyond to get me what i wanted i would recommend anyone

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Jazz was lovely to work with super helpful 10/10

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Dealt with Wei Lin. He was personable, friendly and informative. Helped with every aspect of car purchase. I was very happy and will recommend Star to everyone.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Wei was amazing! I came around 7 o’clock got me out of there by 8, excellent car selection with the help of him. WEI YOUR THE MAN!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

I think they try to do the best they can for the customers and they have friendly customer service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Wonderful and helpful experience! Thank you, Wei for dedicated service!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Amazing service and courteous.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Wei Was an excellent sales person. He gave me the information I needed without being pushy. No high-pressure sales tactics. I got a very nice vehicle at a good price. Very happy with their service at Star Auto Mall. I would recommend them to anybody shopping for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Samuel was an excellent salesman with lots of knowledge on finding the best car for your interests.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

STAR AUTO MALL ON NAZARETH PIKE WAS AMAZING!!! EVERYONE WAS SO SO WONDERFUL!!!! THANK YOU FOR THE AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

I've worked with these guys a few years back and loved them then. Came back to them yesterday (10/7/22) because of that, and they were just as fair and kind as they were back then. Great people, treat you like family. Joe Robinson was great, got me an affordable deal for financing. Emmet was amazing as far as getting me into a good car fit for me that had all my necessary features and then some. Again, great work on both of them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Wei was awesome! He got us a great deal on the car we wanted. He had the car detailed and treated us fantastic! I definitely recomend this place if you need a car.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Let me say this I’m soooooooo extremely happy with Joe & Barbie not only did they go the extra mile to get me in my suv but they was very nice and treated me as if I was family… If don’t come here your missing out on a GREAT DEALS I’ll definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a car.. I’ll definitely be back when my daughter gets her permit

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

I recently purchased a vehicle here for my daughter and the staff turned around my previous bad experience at this dealership from a few years back. The gentleman I was working with, Frank - he was awesome and went above and beyond to make sure the whole process was pressure free and comfortable. Sergey also patiently walked me through all the financial particulars, adding to the overall 5 star experience. I am very happy with the team at Star Auto and will be back on my next purchase, thanks again Frank and Sergey!!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

I like this guys, i bought a nice car here. Deal was fast, fair and friendly. Most important the price i saw in web site was the same when i came for test drive. I appreciate decency. Special thank for you Jasmeet you did the best sale work. it was fast, friendly, polite, you gave me all info i need. You sent my car to dealer to check and fix recall report. I use it and i am happy. great job!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

I hate shipping for cars, however today was a great experience! I was greeted quickly and was provided with outstanding customer service by Wei Lin! He was quick to provide answers to all my questions and extremely friendly. I most certainly recommend as you will not be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Wei got me in a good used car with minimal hassle.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

I really recommend this place for buying a car the are trustworthy.The salesperson and the other workers are really good. They take care of everything. I just go there select a car and within an hour they have done with papers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Wei did an amazing job making me feel comfortable and finding me a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

He’s amazing at what he does!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Ask for Wei!!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Go see Wei!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Wei was very friendly and helpful, open to talking with us through our problems and even listening to my father’s budgetary rants. Would recommend Wei at Star Auto!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Wei Lin was super helpful! He was very informative and got me in the car i wanted for a great price!! Process was fast and simple, the staff was extremely nice & generous, 10/10 would recommend!! Thank you guys.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Just bought a Honda Fit with the amazing AutoBarbie, I'm very satisfied with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Wei was very attentive and helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Auto Barbie was the best ever! She took her time and vouched for me and now I'm a proud owner of my first car!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

It is a great place star auto mall in Bethlehem pa they are there to help you get what you are looking for at a great price and they are very friendly there to help you with any question you may have Wei Lin was a great help and all the other agents I love this place

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Traded in and got an amazing deal on a 2017 Subaru legacy. Thanks to Wei and Jazz for all the help. Can absolutely recommend working with Star Auto Mall to get you set right!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

(Translated by Google) I felt good with the treatment they gave me (Original) Me sentí bien con el trato que me dieron

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Wei is the most helpful salesperson and very funny too. He made the experience so easy and kept us laughing too.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Very personable and professional service. Wei was great to talk to while we were waiting to process our paperwork.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

We were very happy with the customer service Everyone was very nice and work on our needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Jazz the man!! Told him what I wanted and what I wanted to pay. Got me exactly that! Couldn't have asked for better service. 100% recommend star auto mall!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

wei was amazing! sold me a awesome car. He was very caring and nice big listener. High recommend

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

My experience at Star was great! My salesman Wei was knowledgeable, accommodated me during the sales process. Everyone was friendly.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

The experience was great, they were very helpful,once you choose your car they will do everything possible to make it happen, you will go home happy driving your new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Jazz was a great salesman . He answered all of our questions and we were able to buy the car we loved. He was personable and professional!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

We were buying a vehicle for our daughter who just started driving. Jazz made the entire process painless. He was very accommodating. Thank you for making her purchasing experience for a new car wonderful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Jazz was very helpful when we thought my deal had fallen through. He went out of his way to make the sale and help me get my car!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Great experience

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

EXCELLENT service . . . . Jazz always was on top on explaining everything for my sister . . . Great experience. . . . . . Definitely coming back for my 4x4 truck ☺️☺️☺️

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Wei Lin was an amazing help! He took his time with us and made sure we were able to get what we wanted! Highly recommend coming and seeing him if you're thinking about getting a car. Thank you Wei!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Very friendly atmosphere.and they definitely took care of my needs... everyone looking for a car,star auto mall is the place

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Amazing customer service, especially from Jazz, and just super helpful and supportive staff. Would definitely recommend getting a car from here!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022


Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2023

Stopped by just to look at SUVs and was assisted by a great guy Wayne he took his time to answer all my questions and we found a perfect fit in a Nissan ! Easy financing and great trade in exchange! Stop by and see Wayne at Nazareth Pike location 🙌🏼

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Mr White was very mindful of what I was looking for, and was able to come through for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

I had a very good experience with star the salesperson Xavier was so helpful and very professional I test drive several vehicles But finally found the vehicle that was perfect for me! I will recommend family and friends to star auto mall and I will also recommend that they ask for Xavier. Once again thanks and down the road if I want to get another vehicle I will choose star every time!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Great selection of vehicles to choose from. The dealer did not pressure us to buy a car and the salesman was very helpful in Letting us test drive whatever we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Very welcoming and helpful staff who helped me quickly get into a new car after my accident!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

My daughter and I went there looking at cars for her. She had a budget. Chet showed us vehicles that fit her budget. She actually got one under her budget by almost $100. Chet was friendly and knowledgeable. Ted worked magic with the financing. She was able to drive home same day with a new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Our salesperson was polite, no pressure no bs. He met us where we were and the deal was done. His name is Mr. Parvaz Ramin, thanks again Mr. Ramin, it was a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Love this dealership, parvez is the best Very professional, would highly recommend going here. Trust

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Best Dealership I Ever Came Across The People Are Awesome And The Cars Are Even Better !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Very professional staff friendly and funny explain every questions and asked if I understood also to please ask as many questions or concerns I had they offered water felt like family Ashley Cruz beautiful person Great staff 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

I had a very good experience buying my car from this dealership, the salesman Rob is professional, personable and knowledgeable with a good attitude. The finance team was great and helpful. All paperwork was done in a timely manner and I feel awesome about my purchase and I would definitely refer family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

The sales department was very courteous, respectful, and prompt with delivering test cars and speaking with clients.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

All of the staff was incredibly helpful and friendly! I would absolutely recommend this place to anyone in need of a car!!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

No frills spot to get what you need! The team was great transaction was smooth and the staff is fabulous. * this rating is based on as time of service on 1/16/23*

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Great salesmanship. Was helpful and courteous. Would recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

I make and appointment and them are respond quickly. Good attention and they have nicer options to choose.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Fast and Easy

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

First time buying a car and he made the process so easy. Def would recommend. Parvaz was amazing.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Such great service! He was swift and very knowledgeable in cars, rate. No feeling of dreaded car sales man.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Prompt. Very helpful, Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Xavier white the salesman i dealt with was very good. He was very helpful to me and my daughter never rushed us. He was very good with allowing me to test drive several vehicles. I will tell my family and friends all to go to star auto mall ! When looking for a new vehicle. Thanks again to Xavier and everyone that helped make my experience one to Remember !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

I got an amazing Jeep Renegade from this location. My visit was short and sweet. I didn’t feel any pressure to make a purchase . Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Xavier did an excellent job matching us with this beautiful 2019 Dodge grand caravan! Everything was easy and I recommend Star Auto Mall 512!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Very good customer services, I highly recommend Xavier and Marcos for your convenience experience..

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

(Translated by Google) A good service. Good inventory at a good price (Original) Un Buen servicio. Buen inventario a buen precio

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Wonderful experience with Parvaz— would easily shop here again.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Great! Easy experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Pleasant surprise irk environment, service was faster than expected which I was grateful for, and I left a happy customer 😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

I got a great deal on a great car! All the employees seemed very friendly!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Xavier is great to work with and was able to get me into the perfect vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Parvaz was helpful, laid back and informative. very comfortable working with this salesman and company.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Over all experience was wonderful. I found a vehicle on dealer rater, called in and spoke with Frank, he was very helpful. Drove a long way to get there and it was worth it. Great place with awesome people and Amazing Selection of Cars, and Very Friendly and Courteous Sales Staff. I had a wonderful experience at star auto mall. and i would recommend to everyone!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Super helpful, very knowledgeable. Did not feel pushed or rushed into making a choice. They had a huge selection!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

It was the best experience I have ever had dealing with a car dealership. From the moment we walked into the dealership we felt a no pressure environment. Frank was amazing and very professional, friendly, easy to deal with and showed a true interest in our needs. Never did they apply and pressure on us, like other dealerships. Outstanding experience I've ever had with a car dealership. I will highly recommend Star Auto Mall to anyone. Thank you frank!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Easy going no pressure and very informative. They answered all questions and gave me all information needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

We found the car we wanted and for the right price. Parvaz was very helpful, there was no pressure like with other dealers. The financing process was also fast and we have a monthly payment we can move with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Great service & knowledge Parvaz went the extra mile to get me into a vehicle i love

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

I had a great experience at Star auto mall with Xavier and Paul! They helped me find the perfect vehicle and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you for everything you do as a dealership!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

BIG SHOUT OUT TO FRANK! !!!!!!! I did the the credit app via online and they did an estimated appraisal via pictures and video that I sent in of my trade. Got an approval for the loan within less than a hour, I spoke with a gentleman named Frank on the phone prior to coming down. Frank had the car I wanted all cleaned up and ready for a test drive the same day! the entire process was easy and transparent. I never felt uncomfortable during the purchase and I was extremely pleased with my experience with each employee I dealt ...

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Ted was very helpful and answered all of our questions. We got a great car, with a great warranty! 10/10

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Very friendly and efficient. Didn't keep me waiting, didn't play games. Overall it was a pleasure to buy a car from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Friendly, great selection of quality cars, knowledgeable and helpfu. Pauly is very helpful and made the process very simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Service was great and fast and we would recommend to anyone looking to get a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Amazing service and Xavier white is an excellent car dealer. I had a good experience overall

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

people were very nice and gave me a fair deal on my trade in.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Good customer service. Willing to help. And also has its own mechanic shop for convenience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Good and reliable courties polite friendly helpful very informative big selection of cars to choose from

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

The original car l was interested in was sold. They couldn't find the keys to another they were going to show. So they proceeded to show another vehicle that l was interested in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Not harc to find, had a slew of cars in the lot, and times to Come look worked with my work schedules

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Worked with Xavier and it was quick fast and easy. No hassle or haggle.. the team took care of what we needed. We look forward to meeting again in the very near future. Thank you...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Star auto Mall service my car very well and did not let me wait long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Great Deals Great customer service great prices great cars five **** delivery Love this place Thanks STAR

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Wry good customer service, hassle free, and I test drove by myself. The buying process was quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Everyone was friendly and kind. I just didn't like waiting four hours, but that's what you have to deal with when buying a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

We shopped online to buy our car and responses to our questions were timely. The employees went out of their way to help us and get us we’ll set with our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Everything went perfect! Great sales associate Parvaz!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Great Service, Parvaz helped me and couldn’t be better! He even held the car i wanted for me while I had to figure out finance. Overall friendly vibe in the store and willing to work with you. Id recommend star auto mall to anyone.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Very smooth sale. Parvaz was very helpful in picking out cars to test drive.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Great customer service by Parvaz

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

The best dealership on the planet, The sales staff were by far the best I have ever dealt with. Will definitely send my family and friends that way. Bravo Star 512!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

ashley needs a raise because she jumped thru hoops just to help me and was so helpful and respectful even when things got difficult she did everything she could and more and i couldnt be more appreciative about it thank you so much girl!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Hey Parvaz at Star Auto was so helpful , patient and helped us all the way through the process. Definitely recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

everyone was so friendly. they were such a big help and the salesman maalik was super quick and kind! i’ll definitely tell others to come here

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

They got my car right for service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Friendly polite well organized well stocked inventory very helpful great attitude reliable clean comfortable knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Pravas did a good job I am very happy with my car you all did a great job in working with me!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

My sales agent was excellent, he help through every step. I am very grateful and thankful. Thank you Pete Jacqueline Magda

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Maalik was very helpful and great I’m very happy with my purchase and would recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Great customer service! They help me out to find the perfect car for me. I recommend them 100%.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Star auto mall 512 was a very nice treat. The sales man was very polite and wasn’t pushy. He took the time with us looking at all the cars we were interested in until we found the one we wanted. After choosing the car we wanted we were introduced to the sales manager Ted. Ted was also very nice, friendly and polite. He walked us through the paperwork to complete the sale. From start to finish it was a extremely friendly and professional interaction. I would give star auto mall 512 five stars. After dealing with other car dealership, star auto ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Everything was smooth and easy. It was a great first experience purchasing a vehicle from a used car dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Great Customer service!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Great service and the patience of the staff made my first time buying nerves relax. Would recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Maalik was Personable, informative and efficient! He made a stressful situation for me exciting!! Thank you Maalik!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Great Service for less money . Treat you really good.we always buy from there locations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Very pleasant and easy to work with. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

They really helped me a lot. Just wanted more help with the little problems the car has.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Good place, friendly staff, good food. I would recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Great service and explanations very detailed and patient while we made calls thanks for all your help Maalik!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Had an excellent buying experience here. They were very welcoming and very knowledgeable. Ted and Maalik made the process super easy. Definitely my first stop for any future car buying needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Friendly service. Helpful and informative. Answered all of my questions. I feel good about it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Maalik was awesome. Made the whole process super simple. Zero headaches. Absolutely recommend talking to Maalik.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Very courteous and friendly. And I enjoyed the coffee, extremely impressed w the kcups. And the whole experience was very low pressure and every member of the star team was extremely helpful and attentive. Just a great overall experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Great dealership! They will help you to get the car you want and walk out satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Maalik was the greatest salesman i ever worked with. Didnt even drive the car and he sold me in it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Amazing experience! Maalik was extremely helpful and made the process seamless! Each person we dealt with was pleasant and made us feel right at home!

Read at DealerRater


No Reviews Available.


Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2023

Stopped by just to look at SUVs and was assisted by a great guy Wayne he took his time to answer all my questions and we found a perfect fit in a Nissan ! Easy financing and great trade in exchange! Stop by and see Wayne at Nazareth Pike location 🙌🏼

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Mr White was very mindful of what I was looking for, and was able to come through for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

When I first came to Star Auto Mall, Emmet and Joe approached me with smiles and great vibes. They were so friendly and helpful and full of energy. This is my second car I am purchasing through Star Auto Mall and each experience is one to remember! Ask for Joe and Emmet when you come in and I promise you wont regret it!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Very nice experience, Emmet was respectful and knowledgeable when I asked about multiple cars. Will be back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

I had a very good experience with star the salesperson Xavier was so helpful and very professional I test drive several vehicles But finally found the vehicle that was perfect for me! I will recommend family and friends to star auto mall and I will also recommend that they ask for Xavier. Once again thanks and down the road if I want to get another vehicle I will choose star every time!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Frank went above and beyond in all aspects of the total car buying experience. His attention to detail, the patience he exhibited throughout the process and his superior product knowledge. He demonstrates exceptional service, at the highest level during every experience. It was a once in a lifetime experience! We need more people in the world like there staff! They were organized, courteous and went above and beyond to accommodate us! I will definitely recommend Star Auto Mall on Nazareth pike in Bethlehem thanks to frank!! I'm very happy with my purchase. What a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

BEST SERVICE IN THE ABE!TO ALL MY YOU BALLA’S YOU LOOKIN TO GET A CAR OFF THE LOT HEAD TO 191 BEST DEALS BEST WHEELS📈💯

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Frank went above and beyond in all aspects of the total car buying experience. His attention to detail, the patience he exhibited throughout the process and his superior product knowledge. He demonstrates exceptional service, at the highest level during every experience. It was a once in a lifetime experience! We need more people in the world like there staff! They were organized, courteous and went above and beyond to accommodate us! I will definitely recommend Star Auto Mall on Nazareth pike in Bethlehem thanks to frank!! I'm very happy with my purchase. What a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Great selection of vehicles to choose from. The dealer did not pressure us to buy a car and the salesman was very helpful in Letting us test drive whatever we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Very nice people there, and I love my new car, very happy with every thing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Very welcoming and helpful staff who helped me quickly get into a new car after my accident!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

My daughter and I went there looking at cars for her. She had a budget. Chet showed us vehicles that fit her budget. She actually got one under her budget by almost $100. Chet was friendly and knowledgeable. Ted worked magic with the financing. She was able to drive home same day with a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Our salesperson was polite, no pressure no bs. He met us where we were and the deal was done. His name is Mr. Parvaz Ramin, thanks again Mr. Ramin, it was a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Love this dealership, parvez is the best Very professional, would highly recommend going here. Trust

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Best Dealership I Ever Came Across The People Are Awesome And The Cars Are Even Better !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Very professional staff friendly and funny explain every questions and asked if I understood also to please ask as many questions or concerns I had they offered water felt like family Ashley Cruz beautiful person Great staff 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

They were able to get in into a car with numbers that worked for me, super helpful and kind

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

The best dealer ship in the ABE yaman & Amit always help me getting the car I love 💯💪🏾