Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Doug and Tom were very helpful with everything good car dealer. Very good experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

I had an excellent experience with Paulie !! He got me and my finance in a reliable car and even helped get the cheapest insurance possible! 10/10 recommend!!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Paulie there sales manager is a great guy and they work with you whatever you situation maybe !

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Paulie did an amazing in assisting me to finding the car I wanted and had no issues whatsoever. I would definitely recommend to family and peers, great customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Paulie was our sales guy. From the door he made us feel welcomed. He made sure we didn’t leave without getting the vehicle we wanted. We’re glad we chose Penn Auto Group for our vehicle. We highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Ted was not only a genuine soul, but made the car process a pleasure to go through. Very personable, professional and wonderful to work with. Not too many salesmen left in this world that help you find your car. Carvana is there , but Penn Auto group esp Ted helped me find the best price for a used car. Thank you!!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

If you’re looking to purchase, contact Ted Craig. Made my process super quick and easy and left me satisfied at the end.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Very helpful they actually want to help you and they work with you.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

They were very kind very polite and they really were with me I was very happy I will do business again.I was very very happy with my car I will recommend the dealership to anyoneThe patient was amazing

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Angelica and Ish are amazing! We came in looking for a 2016, and they got us financing for a 2019 GMC Terrain! They were kind and patient, showing us several vehicles and lowering our monthly car payment. I would recommend them to anyone!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Friendly, welcoming, helpful! They made everything easy, yes it did take a while but it was all worth it in the end! Love my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Very impressed. Communication was fabulous. Allowed me to deposit money easily and picked the car up the next day. Great no haggle pricing and very proficient in getting through paperwork easily. Great dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Friendly and helpful. They did not try to play games and listened to the customers. This made a difference and understood what I was actually shopping for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Paulie made the whole process very easy and smooth. My favorite part of the whole experience was chatting with Paulie and Ralph. They make you feel like a friend, very down to earth and no pressure like other places I have been too. Good prices and everyone else I encountered working there was just as friendly and nice. Highly recommend, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Friendly service, nice cars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Paulie and the staff was excellent. Customer service, top notch. Friendly atmosphere. Very attentive to my stepson. Catered to my overall needs. Very good service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Great service! Polite staff. No pressure.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Great customer service at Penn Auto Group in Allentown! I was interested in a car that was at a different location, and Paulie had the car brought to me in less than 30 minutes. I bought this car for my daughter and it’s perfect! Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Had a great experience! Everybody was very nice and helpful. Definitely would recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

The staff were very helpful and friendly. All of our questions were answered and financing was easy. I hate the car buying process but Penn Auto made it easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Great sale person great prices!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

I had an awesome experience with Angelica while purchasing my vehicle. Angelica was very polite, helpful, and fun to talk to during the process. I would highly recommend Penn Auto and Angelica to friends and family who's looking to ourchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Paulie was excellent at the sales and customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

This would be my second purchase and its even better than the last time! Edna, Paulie Ismael the team.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

I had a great experience. Ralph was helpful on the car pricing and my salesman Jake was super friendly, professional and accommodating. I’m very satisfied with the vehicle quality and price. The entire process was awesome.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

The salesmen are awesome!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

They went above and beyond to get me into the vehicles I went there for. The whole experience was fantastic and I would definitely buy another car from them in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

The transition from trading in our old car to picking up the new (used) car was seamless and they stood by all their promises from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

They were very helpful and friendly ! I would recommend them to anyone!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Good experience ☺️ Any credit problems, They work hard to get you in a Car, great service 😁👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

If you need a good vehicle, go here. And they will work with any credit score. They do all they can to make sure you drive away and happy

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

Recently purchased a used can from here. I was very satisfied with our salesman Jake and how everything was handled so well. He and his boss were very accommodating. A great experience. Would highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

I loved working with them, got my new car and everything paid very well. Paulie was so helpful and was understanding. Thank you guys for everything i appreciate and recommend Penn Auto!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Very good experience. They couldn't have been more accommodating.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Took my nephew here so he could get a car to drive to work. The staff was great. They're last test drive is supposed to be 6:30 but we called and told them we couldn't be there until almost 7. So they waited for us and had the car pulled up and ready to go. They didn't give me too much push back when i asked to knock $200 of the sticker price. Plus, they took care of registration and title work. And had us out of there quickly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

I got a great price on my used vehicle plus the staff was so friendly and made our buying process extremely smooth.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Paulie was great got me in and our with my dream car my name is Robert Rodriguez just wanted to shout out paulie thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Was fast and easy would highly recommend and I will be back again in the future to get another car. They helped me as soon as I arrived and was happy with how fast the process was.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

They were very friendly. Very patient with me. Would highly recommend getting your car here!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Friendly people great selection

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2021

Very friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

AMAZING! a nice lady named Angelica was very helpful and other staff are friendly. If youre looking to buy a car, this is your place.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

All the staff was friendly from the first moment we arrived. Everyone was easy to work with. Worth the one hour drive to get there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Really smooth experience. Angelica was very friendly and helpful throughout the transaction and the manager was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Great, quick and friendly service!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Penn auto group was the best and help me with everything to get a car and was great in customer service I will definitely go back

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Great help from jake , very thorough. Explain things and helped me get the best deal I could get . Very friendly staff and service. Great management. I will be recommended this place to friends and family

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

great customer service, made me feel right at home. They took the time to make sure l was approved and happy, l recommmend them to all. A+++

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 14, 2021

great atmosphere and above and beyond service, the entire staff made me feel like part of the family, A+++

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Really cool workers and good vibes.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

I was very happy with my car buying experience at Penn Auto group, the gentlemen were very nice and professional and made tbe whole experience easy and fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

These guys are real professional! They work to get you results and get you driving on any type of car that fits your budget.thanks!! Pennauto!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Would highly reccomend looking for vehicle here. I have to say that the TEAM that works at this business is amazing. The car I wanted to test drive was buried in snow. They took the the time to unbury the car so that I could test drive it. I ended up purchasing the vehicle. Why the paperwork was being done they all worked to get the car ready for me. There was no pressure to look at other vehicles because this one was buried.Thank you all!!! It was a pleasure!!!! Will certainly buy another vehicle from PENN AUTO!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2021

The customer service was great and everything was exactly As it was advertised

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Very friendly staff. Jake and Tim were very helpful and efficient. Got the car I wanted at a very good price. I would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Very friendly staff. Quick and easy and very informative. Went in and got the exact kind of car I wanted with no hiccups or hidden fees.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Had a great experience. Paulie, my sales associate was very knowledgeable and helpful. I drove off the lot with a car that I felt confident was priced fair and a reliable vehicle. Would recommend Penn Auto Group.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Pauli, Ishmael and the entire crew at Penn Auto group gave me excellent service. Actually the first time I have ever left a car dealership with a smile on my face thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Paulie and Tim really worked to get me the vehicle I needed within my price range. 100% would reccomend.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

So I have wanted a Toyota 4 runner for about 7 months now and I’ve been searching and searching with no luck until penn auto group happened to get an 07 with low miles in great condition! My prayers were answered until I could afford the down payment. I was crushed, but the team at penn auto wouldn’t take that for an answer! They spent most of the day finding a way to put me in my dream car! I’m still in shock I can’t believe it’s mine! Thank you to all the penn auto group team for ...

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Worked with Tim..he was great..straight forward..easy to deal with. They sold me the exact vehicle I wanted This is the 3td car I bought from them.... Thanks for a good experience..

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

They were extremely helpful! I am so glad I came here to purchase my vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Paulie, Tim, and Doug were great! I was looking for a used car and was pretty limited with what I could spend, but Paulie made the process easy and simple. Everyone was very helpful! Appreciate your time!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Wonderful experience. Jake was a godsend; very helpful. He helped us through every step of the way and made sure we left with a vehicle that fit our budget. Could not be happier!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Great experience. Doug, Phil, Jake... Everyone was very helpful and attentive to customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

The people at PAG were very kind and accommodating. I would recommend them anytime.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 26, 2020

They were very professional. Tim, Edna, Ishmael, and Paulie all did their jobs very well. They were informative, helpful, and i recommend them. Happy customer, Daniel. Thumbs up!

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Came in to buy my mom a car and these guys showed me the perfect car for her and the process was easy and simple i recommend this place for new time buyers

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

I went looking for a cheap car and found one Paulie and The GM Doug got me in and out within a half hour.... great guys I will definitely come back to them in the future

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Paulie helped make buying a car painless! Fair prices and good service.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Quick and easy buying process, great quality car and service!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

5 star experience. didnt fall short

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2020

Recently purchased a used car for my son here. Staff were very friendly and helpful. They worked diligently to get us through the process quickly and easily. We were able to purchase the car we wanted within our budget range and it has been a reliable car. Overall very satisfied. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Paulie did amazing jobhelping me and the whole penn auto group did an amazing job helping me as well, I really appreciate it. I drove out here with a new car!!!


Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Christian did a fabulous job!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

We had a great experience buying a car with Jazz Signh who treated my husband and I both with respect and helped me get a Nissan Rogue that is perfect for me. Other dealerships have ignored me and didn't listen to what I wanted but Jazz was very attentive and walked us through everything and helped us get a good loan and payment plan set up. Thank you for your help!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Make sure you ask for Jazz. He'll help you out with the best deal possible. Service and manners is grade A. Helped me go home in a new car with no problem.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

I was in the search for a vehicle for a while now, and dealerships were not as helpful when I would walk into the store. I had a friend tell me about Star auto and i took a risk. As soon I put my info online Jazz reach out. From coming to the dealer to test drive paper work, easy and relax and very informative. I recommend Jazz and Danny to help anybody out with the search of their vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Cj was amazing!! He’s very sweet, funny & helpful! Every dealership should have a Cj ♡

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Christian was down to earth, quick and super helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Fantastic place to work with, christian Jesse was a great person to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Jazz was a sweetheart. He got me what I was looking for. Come see jazz he will make sure you will get into a right car and he’s really caring.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Christian was beyond helpful with purchasing my first ever financed vehicle. He was was so good with my sensitive circumstances. And they work so hard to get me what I needed and wanted. 10/10 would recommend!!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Jazz was amazing they went above and beyond to get me in my new car I would of never thought I would get approved thanks guys looking for a new car stop by to see jazz !!!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Was assisted by a Mr.Jazz Singh. Due to me being a first time car buyer I had a lot of questions and Mr.Singh patiently walked me through them step by step. I definitely recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Very helpful, not pushy and gave us several options.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Very friendly, And super helpful. I've now bought 2 cars from them and would recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Jesse not only ensured I had a chance to thoroughly review the cars I was interested in, I have never seen an easier process to getting approved for a car and on my way. He was kind, courteous, and took all of my considerations seriously. By FAR, Jesse has been the best salesman I have done business with, and look forward to dealing with Jesse for future car purchases.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

definitely come here and see jazz, great salesman.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Christian was very knowledgeable, professional and very outgoing. I would recommend Stars auto mall to anyone looking for a reliable, stylish vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

CJ did a great job getting us all set up

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Fantastic experience! Excellent customer service. The staff was friendly and very professional. Thank you CJ for all your help!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

So I was here to buy a 2011 bmw 328 I. Christian was my car sales man and he took great care of me and found the best deal for me. If your looking for a great car star auto mall is the place to be.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Excellent service the staff is super nice and friendly they even offered me lunch I definitely reccomend Christian

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

I had a great experience with Star Auto Mall. My sales person CJ could not have been more helpful. I would definitely come back again! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Our salesman was Jazz singh. Me and my wife have poor credit he still found us a car. However the car had to be in my name. I'm legally blind and he still managed to get me approved and found me car insurance for full coverage for $225 a month and a monthly payment on the car for $183 a month. He did such a amazing job and 10/10 would recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Jazz singh great service

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Very professional, thorough, recommended to all.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

This place is first rate. Christian made sure that my out-of-state transaction was seamless and without incident. Doing business with Star Auto Mall was a pleasurable experience. Purchase with confidence.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Best dealer i everbeen in great service they realy go above and behond christian best sales man i recomend any body come here first

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Great experience buying my car with Christian Jesse, he really is the best. Would definitely come back to him and refer my friends and family to come get their cars with christian.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Best experience buying a car, salesman Christian Jesse did everything in his power to set me up with an affordable plan drove off the lot same day extremely satisfied

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Star Auto mall is the best! I spoke with Tim and he reassured me that I was going to get the vehicle o wanted! While every other dealership in Lehigh turned me down… Chris was very professional and patient he fought hard and made sure I drove of the lot

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

A no fuss place to buy a car - this was my 2nd time and I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Great selection of used cars at decent prices. The sales staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Also, the finance department got us the best rate. We will definitely shop a Star Auto Mall for our next used car need.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Great service from sales was in and out jazz gave me wonderful service would definitely recommend coming

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Came to star and got a car. Very friendly customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

CJ and Danny were amazing! CJ was respectful, personable, and easy going guy to talk to. We worked to get as close to my favored rate as possible. I thank you guys for helping me with a hard decision that I won't regret!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Cj was super phenomenal in every way with getting me into a terrific vehicle..... he's a great salesman but overall great dude.... thx again!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Pleasant experience. Sean helped me out and they worked with me. Didn't know what I wanted but they found it.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Cj and Tim helped me even when I had bad credit they really went above and beyond!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Purchased a car from Sean J today and it could not have been a smoother process. Everybody I interacted with was very friendly. They make you feel like part of the family. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Jazz did such a great job with keeping me updated about the vehicle throughout the day and once I left work all I had to do was sign the paperwork and the car was mine! How easy is that!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Christian is the homie he hooked us up with insurance in 30 seconds, he was very welcoming and helpful during our purchase.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

CJ was amazing!! He helped me to purchase a new car and establish insurance, and made the process incredibly smooth! As a first time buyer, I was incredibly satisfied with his help. Would 10/10 recommend, and wouldn’t go anywhere else!!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Jazz was a fantastic salesman, helped me in the best possible way & got me the best possible deal 10/10 recommend

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Christian helped us out a lot

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

GREAT customer service with a GREAT Selection of vehicles. They were very patient and helpful with process. 10/10 highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Paulie and all the guys here are great! Came here with low expectations and they worked their magic and got me in a newer beautiful car that I drove home that night. These are the guys to talk to if your looking for a great deal.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Walked out with a car same day

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Came in today for the first time and had a great experience buying a car. Was nervous at first for being a female and alone. CJ was great and did everything possible to get me in the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Highly recommend them. All the staff was great. You won’t be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Star auto mall made my car buying experience easy and smooth no headaches CJ was my agent cool down to earth made my experience comfortable if you need a car you can’t go wrong with star auto mall

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

What a wonderful experience - we are very happy with our purchase and professionalism.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Christian was excellent. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Excellent pricing, accurate product availability, and good customer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

This is the greatest places you can get a car 100% CJ (Christian Jesse) will help you for everything you need they will tell you with the real true!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

I accompanied my mother today to assist her in purchasing a car. Paulie was very personable accommodating, and present. We didn’t feel pressured or hassled. Great experience and I will be back to purchase.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Cj was extremely helpful and polite… he made my son’s first car purchase easy…

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Paulie took care of me today, very helpful and funny. Thanks, Paulie!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

They were very helpful… and cj was very good and helpful..

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

This is the second car I’ve purchased at Star Auto Mall. The experience was great. Christian made the process easy and everyone there was so friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

The whole process of really seamless. I went in test drove the car I wanted and once I told Paulie it’s the one I wanted i was out of there in about an hour. I hate the car buying process bc your literally in there all day and these guys really helped. I love my car !

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

My daughter had a wonderful and easy experience with Christian. He got her into a newer and safer vehicle on spot! Couldn’t be any happier!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

No issues whatsoever, Christian helped me with all my needs and made everything quick and easy. Got me into a newer car the same day!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Came for car, car was acceptable, purchased car, car was delivered, now I have car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Christian is a good guy, honest and helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Great service. Very respectful and friendly! Christian was my sales person and did a great job with our business.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Christian Jesse was amazing! He was so helpful we will be back for another car soon!!!! Thank you so much!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Great people, great energy. Super easy and anxiety free car buying experience. Was able to get approved with not the greatest credit!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Christian and Tim were very professional in helping me get a very nice vehicle. Christian went above and beyond. Christian ,Tim ,Doug , a special Thank You !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Very Helpful with everything I needed to buy my first car it was a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Their services was amazing. Thanks to the general manager Tim and his team for their hospitality doing the entire transactions processes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Everyone was friendly and made the whole process seamless and easy. Definitely would recommend. Great cars too!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Thank you, Jazz! The purchase might have started a bit rocky but it ended well. The other folks were friendly as well! I love this car. It's such a big upgrade from my old 1998 Camry. Now I no longer have to worry about my car breaking down on a daily basis.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Amazing service! My experience here was easy with no hassle. All of my question were answered and I was treated fairly. Will definitely be coming back.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Christian was extremely nice and personable the moment we came in. He made sure to thoroughly explain everything to me and was very transparent. I am glad I came here to buy this car!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

JAZZ WAS AMAZING AND SUPER HELPFUL!! everyone in that location is super nice & get the job done to help you. It was a struggle all week to find a car and they honestly helped me. Super grateful & leaving super happy!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

CJ was a great help in getting me the perfect car for my family. First car and I couldn't be any happier !!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Great service very helpful. Stress free experience. Thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

CJ was very professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2021

Great experience and good service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

My credit was horrible.they were able to get me approved and driving in less than 24 hours

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Absolutely lovely lad


Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

My overall experience with Star Auto Mall 512 was wonderful!! I drove 4 hours from home to Star Auto Mall to purchase my perfect car. I was initially nervous to make such a long trip by myself especially being female. The staff was so friendly & helpful, they answered all my questions over the phone to ensure my trip would be worth it. Yari was amazing in helping guide me through the steps needed to purchase the car I desired. She went above and beyond to make sure my car purchasing experience went smoothly! Rafael was also extremely helpful and was able ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Excellent service! Maalik was a great in assisting with helping me get the car I wanted. Everyone was awesome. I purchased my previous car from them and it never gave me problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Sales ans services,,they are the best, fast and convenient, no dealer can beat there prices or services,,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Yari is my girl, she made this whole process so smooth and actually enjoyable. I am beyond thankful for her. From the moment I walked in until I had left she gave off nothing but loving welcoming caring energy. She’s an amazing person and amazing at her job. Thank you yari I appreciate you. ❤️❤️❤️

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Thank you so much Yari Padilla! Best sales representative to work with! Will be back when I need another car, super attentive, polite and works extremely hard!!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Yari got me into my new Toyota with no issues, was extremely helpful! Definitely go see her if you want someone to actually work with you and explain everything to 100%

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

I purchased my previous vehicle from them and went back to trade in my vehicle with a specific vehicle I had in mind. I worked with Maalik who was amazing. He did what he exactly said he was going to do. How I felt and what I wanted really mattered to him. I was just not a sale! The whole team was great! If you need a car they are your go to! Maalik you are the bomb! Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

2 years later and I stilll love my Mazda cx3 , low maintenance no issues. The great customer service and variety options was well worth my purchase. Thanks Parvaz and the team!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

I’ve bought many cars from Star Auto Mall and Maalik is the best Salesman!! When you go to any of their stores ask for Maalik! The best

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

The dealership and the service is absolutely a 10 star plus, They are the best I've ever dealt with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

The best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle. Will never go anywhere else. My family will be Star Auto Mall customers for life!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Very helpful and friendly. Came in to purchase a vechical everything went well. I recommend come to star auto if you want a nice vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Maalik is so nice, he help get us get approve on a vechical. Was very helpful in everything. I recommend everyone come to him for easy purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

I bought 3 cars in the past 2 years for myself, still have them all. Love this place, highly recommend them. Treat you like family and great prices. Go see them at 3439 Bath pike, right off the 22. .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

They made the process of trading in our car easy, as well as getting our new one.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Yari was great very personable. Would buy another vehicle from them

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

No stress, no pressure! My husband hates car dealers, but the process was a breeze. The pricing was very transparent! Xavier and Ralph were great and easy to work with! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Everyone involved in helping with the purchase of the vehicle was very helpful and pleasant to do business with.... I would happily do more business at Star Auto and I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Yari Padilla was wonderful and got me in my Acura MDX same day love it! Great customer service here with all the employees!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

I had initially made an appointment at STARR to test drive a car posted on Capital One Navigator. Wen I got there, the car, which was specifically pre-approved for Cap One financing, was a mess! It looked like it had been left by a deceased owner, in a barn, and hadn't been driven, serviced or cleaned for years. I'm not sure what Photo Capital One Financing used for the photo but it was only similar in the year and model. Very disappointing. Emmet, my assigned Starr Rep, spent a lot of time developing a profile for me. It ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

My experience with Star Auto Mall was wonderful. The people are friendly and honest. I would recommend this dealer to others. I have had two experiences here and bother were a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

Walked in to get some information about a car and “Boom” walked out with a car. Xavier white had me comfortable with the purchase. I will definitely recommend Xavier and stars auto

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Very polite and respectful staff. The lot if filled with all kinds of different cars. But in a matter of a few questions my dealer, Parvaz, knew exactly what to recommend to me. And within an hour I was driving out of the lot, in a car I would have never thought I got obtain.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Came in with my son to look at cars. Yamma was an awesome sales person, listened to what my son wanted and treated us with respect. Awesome. Ralph the finance gentleman was so awesome and helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

I think I had a very nice person and a very nice car from the dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

My name is Deion Bonilla, and I just financed a car here. These guys were such a great help. They got me the best deals I could get. My sales rep parvaz really helped me get the payment that I could afford. If you’re looking for a good place, with great customer service shop for a car here

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Star Auto always been great to work with purchased couple vehicles with them. Reliable vechicles Quality cars Affordable to your budget Salesmen are very transparent Overall I always had a great experience

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Xavier was my salesman. He didn’t try to pressure me into a sale. I had a good experience at star auto mall. Their lot is full of newer used cars. This ain’t no grass lot folks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

The service on my car was not too expensive and everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Xavier was really awesome to work with right to the point got me payments that I wanted and then I wanted and into a car that I enjoy driving

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Everything was great, process was easy, salesman was honest and I was approved quickly with affordable payments, car runs great but the next day I started it the engine light is on and still is on I am contacting them for this issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Was very satisfied with the service/professionalism of the staff. Would recommend to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

I enjoy this dealership and the ladies that work with customer service are always very pleasant to me. The only issue I had is the auto service department. Recently, I took my car in for body work, oil change, tire replacement estimate, and to overall get it looked at because one of the lights on my dashboard was on. Initially the guy told me pricing would be around $300. Well I paid close to $400. I was told to drop my car off and it would be ready the following week. As I’m leaving the plaza I get a call from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

The team at star 512 is very friendly and helpful. I’ve had great experiences with both sales and service and would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

It was Fast easy and GREAT ! Also they had Absolutely great customer service ‼️‼️ Shop here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Very friendly staff, all my questions were answered, I am extremely happy with my purchase .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Very professional and courteous. Vehicle was better than expected and they made the transaction painless. Will do business with them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Came in to schedule an inspection for the next day. Service went above and beyond and got my vehicle in that night at 5:30pm! They also didn’t charge me for the inspection because it had only been 9 months since I purchased the vehicle. A+service, will recommend Star Automall to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Great choices, great sales ppl and service! I would definitely recommend Star to anyone who asks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

This was an easy and painless car buying experience. I am happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Xavier is the BEST! I needed a car ASAP and he delivered! Honest, genuine and amazing. Thank you Xavier!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

My salesman was wonderful he really come thru for me take me to all the shops until I find what I wanted

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

I went in on Colombus Day with the intentions of only getting an appraisal on the car I had at the time. Pravaz was very patient and helpful, despite me being indecisive on trading in my car that day or come back on the weekend. I informed him I had been eyeing their Jeep Renegades and he made sure to get me the best rate possible. I am very happy with my Jeep Renegade, with the service I received at Star Auto and with my monthly payment. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater